top of page

TOM

Zr9xgLyS.jpg
Untitled design-1.png

Yes

Calm

10 and +

Copy of Untitled Design.png

Male

7 months

$350

What to know about me:

My story

My name is Tom, following corrective jaw surgery caused by a dog attack, I'm finally ready for a new adventure! I'm an imperfectly perfect kitten looking for a family for life, and I deserve a good life after all my misadventures!

My qualities

What can you say about me? I'm a kitten who's been through a lot, but has a great will to live! They say I'm resilient, and I'm a strong little cat! I'm sociable and happy to meet everyone. Despite everything I've been through, I'm not a very stressed kitten! I love to sleep in the cat tree, and my new family will need one. I love to play and would love a feline friend under the age of 3 to play with, as I'm very active. I do my scratching on the cat scratching post! I love to make my muffins on a blanket and I'm affectionate, but I don't like to be picked up. I have to be brushed every week!

My little flaws

I'm not always delicate when playing with cats or humans. I'm a little foodie and don't like claw trimming! I tend to want to play with feet and ankles. It's my way of telling you that I love you!

To note

Each animal is brought to its new family. Please consult our adoption process. All adoptions more than three hours from Bois-des-Filion will not be considered for Tom. We recommend that you adopt from a shelter near you to help cats in your area. Tom may need his teeth removed in 6 months at our clinic. To be discussed with the family for an arrangement if the adopters want to do it at their clinic, the fee could be refunded once the surgery is done .

 

Veterinary care received

 

  • Basic vaccines

  • Leukemia vaccines

  • Rabies vaccine

  • Snap test for feline leukemia and feline AIDS

  • Treatment against parasites, fleas and ticks

  • Microchip

  • Neutered

Future included care

 

  • Possibility of a teeth removal

 

To learn more about veterinary care

Untitled design-4.png
aQf170mO.jpg
ADOPTION PROCESS

Our organization has put in place an adoption process to ensure transparency during this very important stage in the life of our little protégés. You must read it before considering an application for one of our cats, to make sure you respect it. Thank you for your understanding!

Image de Lauren Kay
bottom of page

top of page

TOM

Zr9xgLyS.jpg
Untitled design-1.png

Oui

Calme

10 et +

Copy of Untitled Design.png

Mâle

7 mois

350$

Quoi savoir sur moi:

Mon histoire

Mon nom est Tom, suite à une chirurgie corrective de la mâchoire, je suis enfin prêt pour une nouvelle aventure! Je suis un chaton imparfaitement parfait qui recherche une famille pour la vie!

Mes qualités

Que dire de moi? Je suis un chaton qui a beaucoup souffert, mais qui a une belle joie de vivre! On dit que je suis résilient et un petit chat fait fort! Je suis sociable et j'accepte de rencontrer tout le monde. Malgré tout ce que j'ai vécu, je ne suis pas un chaton très stressé! J'adore dormir dans l'arbre à chat, ma nouvelle famille devra en avoir un. J'adore jouer et j'aimerais bien un ami félin de moins de 3 ans avec qui je pourrai jouer. Je fais mes griffes sur l'arbre à chat! J'adore faire mes papattes sur une doudou et je suis affectueux, mais je n'aime pas me faire prendre. On doit me brosser chaque semaine!

Mes petits défauts

Je ne suis pas toujours délicat lorsque je joue. Je suis un petit gourmand et je n'aime pas la coupe de griffes! J'ai tendance à vouloir jouer avec les pieds et les chevilles. C'est ma façon de vous dire que je vous aime!

À noter

Chaque animal est apporté dans sa nouvelle famille. SVP, consulter notre processus d'adoption. Toutes les adoptions à plus d'une ou trois heures de Bois-des-Filion ne seront pas retenues pour Tom. Nous vous conseillons d'adopter dans un refuge près de vous afin d'aider les chats de votre région. Tom aura besoin possiblement besoin d'un retrait de dent dans 6 mois à notre clinique. À discuter avec la famille pour un arrangement!

 

Soins vétérinaires reçus

 

  • Vaccins de base


  • Vaccins de leucémie


  • Vaccin rage

  • Test de dépistage de leucémie féline et sida félin


  • Traiment contre les parasites, les puces et les tiques


  • Micropuçage

  • Castré

Soins à venir

 

  • Possibilité d'un retrait d'une canine à l'âge adulte

 

Pour en savoir plus sur les soins vétérinaires

Untitled design-4.png
aQf170mO.jpg
PROCESSUS D'ADOPTION

Notre organisme a mis en place un protocole d'adoption pour agir en toute transparence lors de ce processus très important dans la vie de nos petits protégés. Vous devez en prendre connaissance avant d'envisager de faire une demande pour une de nos chats, afin de vous assurer de respecter celui-ci. Merci!

Image de Lauren Kay
bottom of page