top of page

VALENTINA

PXL_20240624_110853315.PORTRAIT (1).jpg
Untitled design-1.png

Yes

Yes

Yes

Copy of Untitled Design.png

Female

7 months

$350

What to know about me:

My story

My name is Valentina. I'm a 7-month-old kitten. I was lucky enough to be rescued during the cold winter when I was  3-month-old orphan kitten. I'm finally ready for a new adventure, finding a family for life!

My qualities

What can I say about myself besides being the most beautiful Valentina hehe! I'm a delicate, calm little kitten! I'm said to be quite independent, I do my little thing, but never very far from humans. I'm not a shy cat, if you pick me up or pet me, I'll purr and ask for more! I like to give all my love, but on my own time! I can live with other animals, cats, dogs and even rabbits - your pets must be used to cats! I do my claws on a scratching post and love to nap in the cat tree! I really am the perfect kitten with a great personality! I can't wait to find a family who will love me for life!

My little flaws

I admit it, I'm curious and fascinated by the outside world. I have to be constantly watched. I know it's dangerous for me to go outside unsupervised! It takes two people to cut my claws, I don't like it!

To note

Each animal is brought to its new family by a volunteer from the adoption team. Please consult our adoption process. As our team is 100% volunteer, all adoptions more than one hour from St-Eustache will not be considered for Valentina. We recommend that you adopt from a shelter near you to help cats in your area!

 

Veterinary care received

 

  • Basic vaccines

  • Leukemia vaccines

  • Rabies vaccine

  • Snap test for feline leukemia and feline AIDS

  • Treatment against parasites, fleas and ticks

  • Microchip

  • Spayed + blood work done!

Future included care

 

 

To learn more about veterinary care

Untitled design-4.png
PXL_20240624_110837958.PORTRAIT.jpg
ADOPTION PROCESS

Our organization has put in place an adoption process to ensure transparency during this very important stage in the life of our little protégés. You must read it before considering an application for one of our cats, to make sure you respect it. Thank you for your understanding!

Image de Lauren Kay
bottom of page

top of page

VALENTINA

PXL_20240624_110853315.PORTRAIT (1).jpg
Untitled design-1.png

Oui

Oui

Oui

Copy of Untitled Design.png

Femelle

7 mois

350$

Quoi savoir sur moi:

Mon histoire

Mon nom est Valentina. Je suis une chatonne de 7 mois. J'ai eu la chance d'être sauvée durant l'hiver alors que j'étais orpheline et âgée de 3 mois. Je suis enfin prête pour une nouvelle aventure!

Mes qualités

Que dire sur moi? Je suis une petite chatonne toute délicate et calme! On dit de moi être assez indépendante, je fais ma petite affaire, mais jamais très loin des humains. Je ne suis pas une chatonne craintive, si vous me prenez ou caressez, je vais ronronner et en demander plus! J'aime bien donner tout mon amour, mais à mes heures! Je peux cohabiter avec d'autres animaux, chats, chiens et même lapins.Vos animaux doivent être habitués aux chats! Je fais mes griffes sur un griffoir et j'adore faire la sieste dans l'arbre à chat! Je suis vraiment une chatonne parfaite avec une belle personnalité!

Mes petits défauts

Je l'avoue, je suis curieuse et le monde extérieur me fascine. Il faut me surveille. Je sais que c'est dangereux pour moi d'aller dehors sans surveillance! Il faut être deux personnes pour couper mes griffes!

À noter

Chaque animal est apporté dans sa nouvelle famille. SVP, consulter notre processus d'adoption. Comme notre équipe est 100% bénévole, toutes les adoptions à plus d'une heure de St-Eustache ne seront pas retenues pour Valentina. Nous vous conseillons d'adopter dans un refuge près de vous afin d'aider les chats de votre région!

 

Soins vétérinaires reçus

 

  • Vaccins de base


  • Vaccins de leucémie


  • Vaccin rage

  • Test de dépistage de leucémie féline et sida félin


  • Traiment contre les parasites, les puces et les tiques


  • Micropuçage

  • Stérilisée et bilan sanguin

Soins à venir

 

 

Pour en savoir plus sur les soins vétérinaires

Untitled design-4.png
PXL_20240607_132402046.PORTRAIT.jpg
PROCESSUS D'ADOPTION

Notre organisme a mis en place un protocole d'adoption pour agir en toute transparence lors de ce processus très important dans la vie de nos petits protégés. Vous devez en prendre connaissance avant d'envisager de faire une demande pour une de nos chats, afin de vous assurer de respecter celui-ci. Merci!

Image de Lauren Kay
bottom of page