top of page

ANETH

FsDJWGgO.jpg
Untitled design-1.png

Yes

No

Not tested

Copy of Untitled Design.png

Female

10 months

$350

What to know about me:

My story

My name is Aneth! I arrived with one cat at a time at the end of April, because my mom never came back for me. I'm finally ready to find the perfect family for me! Please read my adoption form!

My qualities

I'm an affectionate kitty in my own time, but I'm a little more independent. You have to let me come to you. I don't like to be held for very long, but I'm still a very friendly kitten. I'm a delicate, reserved and calm kitten. I can see myself living with a quiet family without young children. I'm afraid of loud noises.  I love to play with springs. I can live with cats and dogs. My new family will have to give me some time to adapt to my new environment, but I'm an easy going kitten who will adapt quickly.

My little flaws

It takes two people to trim my claws. I have no known behavioural problems. My foster family say I'm a bit more independent and reserved, but they don't see these as flaws! It's just my personality!

To note

Each animal is brought to its new family. Please consult our adoption process for more information. All adoptions more than one hour from Bois-des-Filion will not be considered. We recommend that you adopt from a shelter near you to help cats in your area. Double adoptions will be prioritized, but it's not mandatory to adopt our sweet and beautiful little Aneth, and since we pay more than $500 per cat for basic care, there is no discount on our adoptions.

Untitled design-4.png

 

Veterinary care received

 

  • Basic vaccines

  • Leukemia vaccines

  • Rabies vaccine

  • Snap test for feline leukemia and feline AIDS

  • Treatment against parasites, fleas and ticks

  • Microchipping

  • Spayed

Future care

 

 

To learn more about veterinary care

Messenger_creation_07bd87e6-fa75-4cb4-9f16-571116fd1360(1).jpeg
ADOPTION PROCESS

Our organization has put in place an adoption process to ensure transparency during this very important stage in the life of our little protégés. You must read it before considering an application for one of our cats, to make sure you respect it. Thank you for your understanding!

Image de Lauren Kay
bottom of page

top of page

ANETH

348356421_612507977470148_3425089807383108816_n.jpg
Untitled design-1.png

Oui

Non

Pas testé

Copy of Untitled Design.png

Femelle

10 mois

350$

Quoi savoir sur moi:

Mon histoire

Mon nom est Aneth! Je suis arrivé avec Un chat à la fois la fin du mois d'avril, car ma maman n'est jamais revenue pour moi. Je suis enfin prêt à trouver la famille idéale pour moi!

Mes qualités

Je suis une chatonne affectueuse à mes heures, mais je suis un peu plus indépendante. Il faut me laisser venir à vous. Je n'aime pas me faire prendre très longtemps, mais je reste une très gentille chatonne. Je suis une chatonne délicate, réservée et calme. Je me vois bien vivre avec une famille tranquille sans jeune enfant. J'ai peur des gros bruits.  J'adore jouer avec des ressorts. Je peux vivre avec des chats et des chiens. Ma nouvelle famille devra me laisser un peu de temps d'adaptation à mon nouvel environnement.

Mes petits défauts

Il faut être deux pour couper mes griffes. Je n'ai pas de problèmes de comportement connu. Ma famille d'accueil dit que je suis un peu plus indépendante et réservée, mais elle ne considère pas cela comme des défauts!

À noter

Chaque animal est apporté dans sa nouvelle famille. SVP, consulter notre processus d'adoption. Toutes les adoptions à plus d'une heure de Bois-des-Filion ne seront pas retenues. Nous vous conseillons d'adopter dans un refuge près de vous afin d'aider les chats de votre région. Les adoptions doubles seront priorisées, mais ce n'est pas obligatoire pour adopter Aneth et comme nous payons plus de 500$ par chat de soins de base, il n'y a aucun rabais sur nos adoptions.

Untitled design-4.png

 

Soins vétérinaires reçus

 

  • Vaccins de base


  • Vaccins de leucémie


  • Vaccin rage

  • Test de dépistage de leucémie féline et sida félin


  • Traiment contre les parasites, les puces et les tiques


  • Micropuçage

  • Stérilisée

Soins à venir

 

 

Pour en savoir plus sur les soins vétérinaires

358464854_1029793188190731_8178329100110525028_n.jpg
PROCESSUS D'ADOPTION

Notre organisme a mis en place un protocole d'adoption pour agir en toute transparence lors de ce processus très important dans la vie de nos petits protégés. Vous devez en prendre connaissance avant d'envisager de faire une demande pour une de nos chats, afin de vous assurer de respecter celui-ci. Merci!

Image de Lauren Kay
bottom of page