top of page

LOLA

PXL_20240401_134721448.PORTRAIT.ORIGINAL-01.jpeg
Untitled design-1.png

Yes

Yes

10 and +

Copy of Untitled Design.png

Female

2 yo

$350

What to know about me:

My story

Lola was a stray pregnant cat who was very hungry and entered a volunteer's car on her own. We took Lola in and unfortunately she gave birth to a stillborn kitten. She also had an eye infection but she's doing well and is now ready for adoption!

My qualities

Lola is about 1 and a half year old. She's a very affectionate cat. She loves to be picked up and cuddled. Lola is a very playful cat. She loves to do zoomies and play with everything in her way. She's very intelligent and can open doors with the long handles. She's a curious cat who wants to snoop around everywhere. That's part of her charm, but she's a bit of a rascal, so you mustn't leave anything lying around that could be dangerous for her or even precious to you. She cohabits well with cats, dogs and rabbits.  Lola is a very easy-going cat, she'll integrate very easily into her new environment and take her place in your family. She has a very special personality and is so lovable.

My little flaws

Lola is a foodaholic, she loves to eat and she would want to steal your food. Her new family will have to watch her diet to keep her at a healthy weight. Otherwise, it's ideal to have 2 people to trim her claws.

To note

Each animal is brought to its new family. Please consult our adoption process. All adoptions more than an hour from Bois-des-Filion will not be accepted. We advise you to adopt from a shelter near you to help the cats in your area.Lola had a serious infection in her eye. She was left with a scar because she had a reaction to the first antibiotic given to her. She saw a specialist and was given a different antibiotic.

 

Veterinary care received

 

  • Basic vaccines

  • Leukemia vaccines

  • Rabies vaccine

  • Snap test for feline leukemia and feline AIDS

  • Treatment against parasites, fleas and ticks

  • Microchip

  • Spayed and blood work

Future included care

 

 

To learn more about veterinary care

Untitled design-4.png
PXL_20240401_134523784.PORTRAIT-01.jpeg
ADOPTION PROCESS

Our organization has put in place an adoption process to ensure transparency during this very important stage in the life of our little protégés. You must read it before considering an application for one of our cats, to make sure you respect it. Thank you for your understanding!

Image de Lauren Kay
bottom of page

top of page

Lola

PXL_20240401_134721448.PORTRAIT.ORIGINAL-01.jpeg
Untitled design-1.png

Oui

Oui

10 ans et +

Copy of Untitled Design.png

Femelle

2 ans

350$

Quoi savoir sur moi:

Mon histoire

Lola était une chatte gestante errante qui avait très faim et est entrée par elle-même dans la voiture d'une bénévole. On a donc pris en charge la belle Lola et malheureusement elle a accouché d'un chaton mort-né. Elle se porte bien et est prête pour adoption!

Mes qualités

Lola est une chatte d'environs 1 an et demi. C'est une chatte affectueuse à ses heures. Elle adore se faire prendre et recevoir des câlins. Lola est une chatte très joueuse. Elle aime faire des zoomies et jouer avec tout ce qui sera sur son passage. Elle est très intelligente et elle arrive à ouvrir les portes avec les longues poignées. C'est une chatte curieuse qui veut fouiner un peu partout. Ça fait son charme, elle est un peu tannante donc il ne faut rien laisser traîner qui soit dangereux pour elle ou même précieux pour vous. Elle cohabite bien avec les chats, chiens et lapins.  Lola est une chatte très facile, elle va s'intégrer très facilement à son nouvel environnement et prendra sa place dans la famille.

Mes petits défauts

Lola est une petite gourmande, elle adore manger et sa nouvelle famille devra surveiller son alimentation afin qu'elle garde un poids santé Sinon, il est idéal d'être 2 personnes pour couper ses griffes.

À noter

Chaque animal est apporté dans sa nouvelle famille. SVP, consulter notre processus d'adoption. Toutes les adoptions à plus d'une heure de Bois-des-Filion ne seront pas retenues. Nous vous conseillons d'adopter dans un refuge près de vous afin d'aider les chats de votre région. Lola a eu une infection importante à son œil. Elle gardera une cicatrice,  car elle a eu une réaction au premier antibiotique.

 

Soins vétérinaires reçus

 

  • Vaccins de base


  • Vaccins de leucémie

  • Vaccin rage

  • Test de dépistage de leucémie féline et sida félin


  • Traiment contre les parasites, les puces et les tiques


  • Micropuçage

  • Stérilisée + bilan sanguin

Soins à venir

  •  

 

Pour en savoir plus sur les soins vétérinaires

Untitled design-4.png
PXL_20240401_134523784.PORTRAIT-01.jpeg
PROCESSUS D'ADOPTION

Notre organisme a mis en place un protocole d'adoption pour agir en toute transparence lors de ce processus très important dans la vie de nos petits protégés. Vous devez en prendre connaissance avant d'envisager de faire une demande pour une de nos chats, afin de vous assurer de respecter celui-ci. Merci!

Image de Lauren Kay
bottom of page